If you wish to contact the club, please send a email to


President - Robert Robertson

Secretary - Greg Coleman     

Treasurer - Jeff Armstrong
Track Superintendent - Denis McAllister

Assistant Track Superintendent - Frank Aquilina       

Newsletter Editor (Mixed Goods) -  Vacant       

Web Master -  Scott Vormister

Hot Pot CoOrdinator -  Robert Robertson

Canteen Co-Ordinator - Rhonder McAllister

Postal Address:
PO Box 271
Fairy Meadow
NSW 2519

Track Phone: (02) 4227 1645